Directory

Classrooms

Title or Grade Level

Staff

E-mail

Pre-K

Kimberly Tomlinson

ktomlinson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Kindergarten

Monique Eason

meason@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Kindergarten

Holly Campbell

hcampbell@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Kindergarten

Jennifer Walker

jwalker2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Kindergarten

Sherry Webb

swebb@rockdale.k12.ga.us

1st Grade

Megan Murray

mmurray1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

1st Grade

Dia Jones

djones@rockdale.k12.ga.us

1st Grade

Sabrina Taylor

staylor@rockdale.k12.ga.us

1st Grade

Erika Weinfurter

eweinfurter@rockdale.k12.ga.us

2nd Grade

Julie Barnes

jbarnes@rockdale.k12.ga.us

2nd Grade

Janet Benedict

jbenedict@rockdale.k12.ga.us

2nd Grade

Bre Cline

lcline@rockdale.k12.ga.us

2nd Grade

Lisa Rawls

lrawls@rockdale.k12.ga.us

K- 2 Clinette Davis  

3rd Grade

Kellie Keaton

           

3rd Grade

Joy Acosta

jacosta@rockdale.k12.ga.us

3rd Grade

Tammy Trail

ttrail@rockdale.k12.ga.us

3rd Grade

Rachel Walker

rwalker@rockdale.k12.ga.us

4th Grade

Danielle Carey

scarey1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

4th Grade

Kamie Harris

kwilson2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

4th Grade Rebecca Leonard  

4th Grade

Cheris Scott

cscott@rockdale.k12.ga.us

4th Grade

Dawn Stocks

dstocks@rockdale.k12.ga.us

5th Grade

Joy Acosta

jacosta@rockdale.k12.ga.us

5th Grade

Hillary Norman

hnorman@rockdale.k12.ga.us

5th Grade

Kim O'Keefe

kokeefe@rockdale.k12.ga.us

5th Grade

Patrick Randall

prandall@rockdale.k12.ga.us

5th Grade

Ray Zahradnik

rzahradnik@rockdale.k12.ga.us

3-5 Helen Clinton-Cain  

 

Office

Title or Grade Level

Staff

E-mail

Principal

Dr. Jill Murphy

jmurphy@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Assistant Principal Kenneth Vaughn  kvaughn@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Counselor

Gwen Strong

gstrong@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Secretary

Marcie Ballard

mballard@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Bookkeeper

Lisa Adcock

ladcock@rockdale.k12.ga.us

School Psychologist

Jeff Robinson

jeffrobinson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Nurse

Melissa Gable

mgable@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 

Support Staff

Title or Grade Level

Staff

E-mail

Nutritionist

Amy Yates

ayates@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Academic Coach

Sandi Watkins

swatkins@rockdale.k12.ga.us

EIP Teacher

Miranda Peck

mpeck@rockdale.k12.ga.us

EIP Teacher

Yandene Williams

ywilliams@rockdale.k12.ga.us

EIP Teacher

Sarah Ross

sross@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Gifted

Tanya Hampton

thampton@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Media Clerk

Laurie Leber

lleber@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Media Specialist

Tonya Grant

tgrant@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Art Specialist

Garett Riemersma

griemersma@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Music Specialist

Gincy Moon

vmoon@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Physical Education

Morgan Pye

mpye@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Science and Writing Lab Shauna Roddenberry sroddenberry@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Ready

Ashley Matthews

amatthews@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Ready

Michelle Powell

mpowell@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Ready Sarah Allen

Ready SLP

Kim Stegall

kstegall@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Resource

Shannon Billingsley

sbillingsley@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Resource

Elizabeth Cotten

ecotten@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Resource

Maria Gonzalez

mgonzalez@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Speech

Melissa Miller

mmiller1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Digital Learning Specialist

Nancy Lumpkin

nlumpkin@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Digital Learning Specialist Alecia Mendoza amendoza@rockdale.k12.ga.us

INTEL

Jeff Croak

jcroak@rockdale.k12.ga.us