Classroom Directory

Pre-K

Kimberly Tomlinson

ktomlinson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Kindergarten

Lisa Banks

lbanks@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Kindergarten

Ashley Matthews

amatthews@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Kindergarten

Jennifer Walker

jwalker2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Kindergarten

Sherry Webb

swebb@rockdale.k12.ga.us

K-1

Justin Stegall

rstegall@rockdale.k12.ga.us

1st Grade

Christina Ford

ccalao@rockdale.k12.ga.us

1st Grade

Dia Jones

djones@rockdale.k12.ga.us

1st Grade

Erika Weinfurter

eweinfuerter@rockdale.k12.ga.us

1st Grade

Rachel Williamson

rwilliamson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

2nd Grade

Janet Benedict

jbenedict@rockdale.k12.ga.us

2nd Grade

Bre Cline

lcline@rockdale.k12.ga.us

2nd Grade

Ashley Collins

acollins@rockdale.k12.ga.us

2nd Grade

Lisa Rawls

lrawls@rockdale.k12.ga.us

2-3

Jane Andrew-Phillips

jandrewphillips@rockdale.k12.ga.us

3rd Grade

Joy Acosta

jacosta@rockdale.k12.ga.us

3rd Grade

Fanisha Bolds

fbolds2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

3rd Grade

Allyson Booth

abooth@rockdale.k12.ga.us

3rd Grade

Allie Brodell

abrodell@rockdale.k12.ga.us

3rd Grade

Dawn Stocks-Martin

dstocksmartin@rockdale.k12.ga.us

4th Grade

Tricia Gonzales

pgonzales@rockdale.k12.ga.us

4th Grade

Kamie Harris

kwilson2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

4th Grade

Rebecca Leonard

rleonard@rockdale.k12.ga.us

4th Grade

Cheris Scott

cscott@rockdale.k12.ga.us

5th Grade

Danielle Carey

scarey1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

5th Grade

Kim O'Keefe

kokeefe@rockdale.k12.ga.us

5th Grade

Patrick Randall

prandall@rockdale.k12.ga.us

5th Grade

Ray Zahradnik

rzahradnik@rockdale.k12.ga.us

3-5

Helen Clinton-Cain

hcain@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Office Staff

Principal

Dr. Jill Murphy

jmurphy@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Assistant Principal

Kenneth Vaughn

kvaughn@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Counselor

Gwen Strong

gstrong@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Secretary

Jamesia Webster

jwebster@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Office Clerk

Savannah Smith

ssmith@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Bookkeeper

Lisa Adcock

ladcock@rockdale.k12.ga.us

School Psychologist

 

 

Nurse

Melissa Gable

mgable@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Support Staff

Nutritionist

Amy Yates

ayates@rockdale.k12.ga.us

RTI

Sandi Watkins

swatkins@rockdale.k12.ga.us

EIP Teacher

Miranda Peck

mpeck@rockdale.k12.ga.us

EIP Teacher

Yandene Williams

ywilliams@rockdale.k12.ga.us

EIP Teacher

Sarah Ross

sarahross@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Gifted

Tanya Hampton

thampton@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Media Clerk

Laurie Leber

lleber@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Media Specialist

Tonya Grant

tgrant@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Art Specialist

Garett Riemersma

griemersma@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Music Specialist

Haley Bennett

hbennett@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Physical Education

Morgan Pye

mpye@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Science Lab

Shauna Roddenberry

sroddenberry@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Ready

Telaia Smalls

tsmalls@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Ready

Michelle Powell

mpowell@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Ready SLP

Kim Stegall

kstegall@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Resource

Shannon Billingsley

sbillingsley@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Resource

Kellie Keaton

kkeaton@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Resource

Tammy Trail

ttrail@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Speech

Julie Steele

jsteele@rockdale.k12.ga.us

ESOL

Terry Ivey

tivey@rockdale.k12.ga.us

DLS

Nancy Lumpkin

nlumpkin@rockdale.k12.ga.us

DLS

Veja Myco

vdennis1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

INTEL

Jeff Croak

jcroak@rockdale.k12.ga.us