Launch modal
Last item for navigation

Classroom Directory

Pre-K

Kimberly Tomlinson

ktomlinson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Kindergarten

Allyson Booth

abooth@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Kindergarten

Ashley Matthews

amatthews@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Kindergarten

Lily McDaniel

lmcdaniel@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Kindergarten

Jennifer Walker

jwalker2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

1st Grade

Dia Jones

djones@rockdale.k12.ga.us

1st Grade

Alexa Stringer

astringer@rockdale.k12.ga.us

1st Grade

Erika Weinfurter

eweinfuerter@rockdale.k12.ga.us

1st Grade

Rachel Williamson

rwilliamson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

2nd Grade

Bre Cline

lcline@rockdale.k12.ga.us

2nd Grade

Ashley Collins

acollins@rockdale.k12.ga.us

2nd Grade

Lisa Morton

lrawls@rockdale.k12.ga.us

2nd Grade

Kisha Starks

kstarks@rockdale.k12.ga.us

3rd Grade

Joy Acosta

jacosta@rockdale.k12.ga.us

3rd Grade

Allie Brodell

abrodell@rockdale.k12.ga.us

3rd Grade

Felica Morgan

fmorgan@rockdale.k12.ga.us

3rd Grade

Dawn Stocks-Martin

dstocksmartin@rockdale.k12.ga.us

4th Grade

Lisa Banks

lbanks@rockdale.k12.ga.us

4th Grade

Kamie Harris

kwilson2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

4th Grade

Emilie Liebert

eliebert@rockdale.k12.ga.us

4th Grade

Cheris Scott

cscott@rockdale.k12.ga.us

5th Grade

Cheryl Allie

cjonesallie@rockdale.k12.ga.us

5th Grade

Rebecca Leonard

rleonard@rockdale.k12.ga.us

5th Grade

Elaine Minott

eminott@rockdale.k12.ga.us

5th Grade

Patrick Randall

prandall@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Office Staff

Principal

Dr. Jill Murphy

jmurphy@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Assistant Principal

Dr. Kenneth Vaughn

kvaughn@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Counselor

Gwen Strong

gstrong@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Secretary/Registrar

Savannah Smith

ssmith2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Bookkeeper

Sherri Alderson

salderson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

School Psychologist

Tatjana Kuwik

tkuwik@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Clinician

Melissa Gable

mgable@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Support Staff

Cafeteria Manager

Amy Yates

ayates@rockdale.k12.ga.us

RTI

Sandi Watkins

swatkins@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Instructional Coach

Miranda Peck

mpeck@rockdale.k12.ga.us

EIP Teacher

Shannon Billingsley

sbillingsley@rockdale.k12.ga.us

EIP Teacher

Danielle Carey

scarey1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

EIP Teacher

Sherry Webb

swebb@rockdale.k12.ga.us

EIP Teacher

Ray Zahradnik

rzahradnik@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Gifted

Tanya Hampton

thampton@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Media Specialist

Tonya Grant

tgrant@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Art Specialist

Garett Riemersma

griemersma@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Music Specialist

Haley Bennett

hbennett@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Physical Education

Morgan Pye

mpye@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Science Lab

Shauna Roddenberry

sroddenberry@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Ready

Telaia Smalls

tsmalls@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Ready

Michelle Powell

mpowell@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Ready SLP

Kim Stegall

kstegall@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Ready LTC

Julie Benkoski

jbenkoski@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Ready LTC

Jamie Wilson

jwilson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Resource

Helen Clinton-Cain

hcain@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Resource

Christina Ford

cford1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Resource

Kellie Keaton

kkeaton@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Resource

Justin Stegall

rstegall@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Resource

Tammy Trail

ttrail@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Reading Recovery

Bridget Head

bhead@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Speech

Junette Cupid

jcupid@rockdale.k12.ga.us

ESOL

Terry Ivey

tivey@rockdale.k12.ga.us

DLS PreK-2

Keith Wach

kwach@rockdale.k12.ga.us

DLS 3-5

Dana Stone

dstone1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

INTEL

Johnny Williams

jwilliams7@rockdale.k12.ga.us